Devotion

School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

Welcome to Kindergarten

 
Curriculum Overview
 
Mr. Randy Bradley-Campbell

Phone: 617 879 4422

Email: randy_bradley-campbell@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Randy Bradley-Campbell

KBC

Lower Devotion RM 216

 

 

Ms. Nicole Chasse

Phone: 617 879 4420

Email: nicole_chasse@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nicole Chasse

KC

Lower Devotion RM 211

Class Website  

 

Ms. Michelle Gorden

Phone: 617 879 4419

Email: michelle_gorden@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Gorden

KG

Lower Devotion RM 213

 

 

Ms. Louise Herzog

Phone: 617 879 4418

Email: louise_herzog@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Louise Herzog

KH

Lower Devotion RM 215

 

 

 

Ms. Patricia Maloney

Phone: 617 879 4421

Email: patricia_maloney@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Patricia Maloney

KMa

Lower Devotion RM 217

 

 

Ms. Kristen DeSisto

Phone: 617 879 4436

Email: kristen_desisto@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristen DeSisto

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 210 

Ms. Janice Gaudette

Phone: 617 879 4427

Email: janice_gaudette@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Janice Gaudette

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 410

 

Ms. Riley Monahan

Phone: 617 879 4476

Email: riley_monahan@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Riley Monahan

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 310

Site Map
CLOSE