Devotion

School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

Welcome to 3rd Grade

 
Curriculum Overview
Ms. Gretchen Albertini

Phone: 617 879 4452

Email: gretchen_albertini@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Gretchen Albertini

3A

Lower Devotion RM 613

 

 

 

Ms. Christy Bordieri

Phone: 617 879 4491

Email: christy_bordieri@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christy Bordieri

3B

Lower Devotion RM 615

 

 

 

Ms. Driscoll

Phone: 617 879 4460

Email: jennifer_driscoll@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Driscoll

3D

Lower Devotion RM 611

 

 

Ms. Kimberly French

Phone: 617 879 4459

Email: kim_french@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly French

3F

Lower Devotion RM 617

 

 

 

Ms. Andrea Prikacki

Phone: 617 879 4431

Email: andrea_prikacki@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Andrea Prikacki

3P

Lower Devotion RM 616

Hello, I am Ms. Prikacki! Coming from a large family, I always knew I wanted to work as an elementary school teacher. I graduated from UMass Amherst with Bachelors in Psychology and a minor in Elementary Education. I continued at UMass earning my Masterís degree in Elementary Education. I love working in Brookline in a diverse and wonderful community. When I am not teaching, I love running, watching and playing sports (GO PATRIOTS), going to the beach or playing with my dog Arya!

 

Ms. Alice Duket

Phone: 617 879 4479

Email: alice_duket@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alice Duket

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 710

 

Ms. Jessica Falzone

Phone: 617 879 4462

Email: jessica_falzone@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jessica Falzone

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 510

 

Ms. Melissa Horowitz

Phone: 617 879 4492

Email: melissa_horowitz@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melissa Horowitz

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 610

 

Site Map
CLOSE