Devotion

School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

Welcome to 1st Grade

 
Curriculum Overview
Ms. Amanda Beaupre

Phone: 617 879 4428

Email: amanda_beaupre@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amanda Beaupre

1B

Lower Devotion RM 313

Hi, I am Ms. Beaupre! I graduated from Wheelock College with a degree in Early Childhood. I continued my education at Northeastern University where I earned my Master's degree in Special Education. I love working in Brookline because there are so many different cultures and amazing people! I have learned so much from the families and students in my classroom. When I am not teaching, you will probably find me at the beach! I am also a big Patriots fan!

 

 

Ms. Jenna Dugan

Phone: 617 879 4426

Email: jenna_dugan@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jenna Dugan

1DU

Lower Devotion RM 311

I grew up in Abu Dhabi and moved back to the U.S. for college.  After college I worked in advertising for 3 years, before turning to my real passion, teaching.  When I'm not at school I love spending time with my husband, baby girl, and our wonderful boxer.  I am extremely competitive and enjoy taking part in physical activities such as running.  I also ran the Boston Marathon in 2014.

 

 

Ms. Kerry Grove

Phone: 617 879 4433

Email: kerry_grove@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kerry Grove

1G

Lower Devotion RM 317

Class Website

 

Ms. Hannah Judd

Phone: 617 879 4854

Email: hannah_judd@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Hannah Judd

1J

Lower Devotion RM 316

 

 

Ms. Nicole Zografos

Phone: 617-879-4453

Email: nicole_zografos@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nicole Zografos

1Z

Lower Devotion RM 315

I grew up on the North Shore in Newburyport, Massachusetts. After spending my summers watching my grandmother teach at her youth program, I knew that teaching was what I was destined to do! I graduated from Northeastern University in 2010 with a Bachelor's Degree in Spanish and a Master's degree in Elementary Education. When I'm not teaching I love to create and try new recipes, go to barre, yoga, and spin classes, and relax at home with my husband at our house in South Boston.

 

Ms. Kristen DeSisto

Phone: 617 879 4436

Email: kristen_desisto@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristen DeSisto

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 210

 

Ms. Janice Gaudette

Phone: 617 879 4427

Email: janice_gaudette@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Janice Gaudette

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 410

 

Ms. Riley Monahan

Phone: 617 879 4476

Email: riley_monahan@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Riley Monahan

Academic Teacher

Lower Devotion RM 310

Site Map
CLOSE