Devotion

School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

Welcome to 6th Grade

 
Curriculum Overview
Ms. Jennifer Deranian

Phone: 617 879 4954

Email: jennifer_deranian@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Deranian

ELA

6D

Upper Devotion RM 112

 

Ms. Oakley Hoerth

Phone: 617 879 4950

Email: oakley_hoerth@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Oakley Hoerth

Math

6H

Upper Devotion RM 108

Class Website

Mr. Joel Klein

Phone: 617 879 4945

Email: joel_klein@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joel Klein

Social Studies

6K

Upper Devotion RM 102

 

 

Ms. Rebecca Paysnick

Phone: 617 879 4951

Email: rebecca_paysnick@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rebecca Paysnick

Science

6P

Upper Devotion RM 109

Class Website

Ms. Joan Kreie

Phone: 617 879 4955

Email: joan_kreie@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Joan Kreie

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 201

Ms. Emma Madden

Phone: 617 879 4944

Email: emma_madden@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emma Madden

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 101

 

Ms. Meagan Patch

Phone: 617 879 4958

Email: meagan_patch@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Meagan Patch

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 202

 

Site Map
CLOSE