Devotion

School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

Welcome to 8th Grade

 
Curriculum Overview
Mr. Jeremy Bloch

Phone: 617 879 4971

Email: jeremy_bloch@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeremy Bloch

Math

8A

Upper Devotion RM 306

 

 

Ms. Cathy Fischer-Mueller

Phone: 617 879 4969

Email: cathy_fischer-mueller@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Cathy Fischer-Mueller

Social Studies

8B

Upper Devotion RM 304

 

 

Ms. Barbara Schiele

Phone: 617 879 4970

Email: barbara_schiele@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Barbara Schiele

ELA

8C

Upper Devotion RM 305

 

 

Ms. Marilyn Yorgey-Williams

Phone: 617 879 4974

Email: marilyn_yorgey@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Marilyn Yorgey-Williams

Science

8D

Upper Devotion RM308

 

 

Mrs. Kristine Jackson

Phone: 617 879 4975

Email: kristine_jackson@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristine Jackson

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 309

 

Mrs. Katie Judd

Phone: 617 879 4975

Email: katherine_judd@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Katie Judd

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 309

 

Mr. Andrew Schneider

Phone: 617 879 4949

Email: andrew_schneider@psbma.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andrew Schneider

Academic Teacher

Upper Devotion RM 107

Site Map
CLOSE