Edith C. Baker School

Work Hard, Be Kind, Help Others

 
Baker School has a wide variety of staff on hand to provide a full range of services for our students: 
 

Student Services

Dr. Deborah Dutton

Psychologist

debbie_dutton@psbma.org

Ellyn Mulock

School Nurse

ellyn_mulock@psbma.org

TBD

School Nurse (Part time)


Katy Sazama

Guidance 4-8

katy_sazama@psbma.org

Jaime Smith

Guidance K-3

jaime_smith@psbma.org

Heather Otero

Counsellor K-8

heather_otero@psbma.org

Susanne Toomajian

Psychologist (Part-Time)

susanne_toomajian@psbma.org

Michelle Crawford-Cranmore

METCO K-8

michelle_crawford-cranmore@psbma.org

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Centers

Patricia English-Sand

Ed. Team Facilitator

patricia_english-sand@psbma.org

 

 

Heather Budd

CLC 6 & LC 4-6

heather_budd@psbma.org

 

 

Danielle Carvalho

CLC K-2

danielle_carvalho@psbma.org

 

 

Dana Edwards Dannhauser

CLC 6 & LC 4-6

dana_edwards@psbma.org

 

 

Joanna Moran

CLC/LC 7-8

joanna_moran@psbma.org

 

 

TBD

LC K-3


 

 

Ashley Seymour

CLC 3-4

ashley_seymour@psbma.org

 

 

Haillie Shinohara

CLC/LC 7-8

haillie_shinohara@psbma.org

 

 

Jenna Snow

BCBA

jenna_snow@psbma.org

 

 

(CLC = Comprehensive Learning Centers ; LC = Learning Centers; BCBA = Board Certified Behavioral Analyst) 

 

 





Specialists

Jeong-won Chong

ELL Teacher

jeong-won_chong@psbma.org

 

 

TBD

ELL Teacher   


 

 

Marisa Ricci

ELL Teacher

marisa_ricci@psbma.org

 

 

Young-Ju Byun

ELL Teacher

young-ju_byun@psbma.org

 

 

Sue Peligian

Enrichment, Challenge & Support

sue_peligian@psbma.org

 

 

Kailin Bixby

Literacy Specialist

kailin_bixby@psbma.org

 

 

Katie Sullivan

Literacy Specialist

katie_sullivan@psbma.org

 

 

Sara Zekri

Literacy Specialist

sara_zekri@psbma.org

 

 

Jeong Ah (Jasmin) Ha

Math Specialist

jasmin_ha@psbma.org

 

 

TBD

Math Specialist


 

 

Shuk-Kuen Tse

Math Specialist

shuk-kuen_tse@psbma.org

 

 

Anne Osberger

Occupational Therapist

anne_osberger@psbma.org

 

 

Barbara Keenan

Physical Therapist

barbara_keenan@psbma.org

 

 

Erica Birnbaum

Speech-Lang Pathologist

erica_birnbaum@psbma.org

 

 

Valorie Masak

Speech-Lang Pathologist

valorie_masak@psbma.org

 

 

Hope Magier

Vision Therapist

hope_magier@psbma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

Site Map
CLOSE