Driscoll School

We find joy in thinking together

Untitled Document
  Phone Number E-Mail Address
Main Office 617.879.4250  
Principal, Heidi Cook 617.879.4250 heidi_cook@psbma.org
Assistant Principal, David Youkilis 617.879.4250 david_youkilis@psbma.org
Secretary, Kim Longmore 617.879.4250 kim_longmore@psbma.org
Guidance Counselors 617.879.4256  
Carrie Gross   carrie_gross@psbma.org
Kate Sullivan   Kate_Sullivan@psbma.org
School Nurse, Marianne Dewing 617.879.4257 marianne_dewing@psbma.org
School Librarian, Amy Neale 617.879.4260 amy_neale@psbma.org
School Psychologist, Stephanie Gray 617.879.4259 stephanie_gray@psbma.org
Lunch Liaison, Marijana Gojak Hukic 617.879.4266 marliana_gojac_hukic@psbma.org
DEDP Coordinator, Abbie Fennel 617.738.4632 driscollprogram@gmail.com
METCO Liason, Marcia Brown 617.879.4258 marcia_brown@psbma.org
Public Schools of Brookline Superintendent’s Office 617.730.2401  
Site Map
CLOSE